Wisdom Tales

My wisdom tales project was based of The Paca and the Beetle. I used the art of claymation as my tool to create my version. Claymation is the process of taking many still frames and stringing them together to create the illusion of movement. The process of repositioning and remodeling for every frame is a painstakingly long task. The feeling in the result is well worth the effort. I used the program Stop Motion to create my mini movie. After I collected and strung all of the frames I then asked a few friends to help me with a voiceover to add life to each caricature. Below I have attached a link to my claymation version of The Paca and the Beetle, I hope you enjoy it. Click this link:

IMG_0095

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *